OFS hierarchy chart

organizational chart

OFS Leadership

 

Boles

Eric Boles, Director

Eric Boles is Director of the UA Office for Sustainability and Executive Secretary of the UA Sustainability Council. He completed a M.S. degree in Biological Engineering in 2013 and specializes in science-based sustainability solutions. Eric is the co-founder of Paradigm Sustainability Solutions, which assists organizations with sustainability planning. He takes great pride in helping organizations acknowledge the importance of social, economic, and environmental sustainability.

(479) 575-2405
eboles@uark.edu

 

Jordan

Ammen Jordan, Active Transportation Coordinator

Ammen Jordan is the Active Transportation Coordinator for the University of Arkansas. He grew up in Fayetteville and earned his Bachelor of Science in Earth Science from the University of Arkansas. In order to decrease the usage of single occupancy vehicles, he assists with the infrastructure and programming needs of people commuting by bicycle, foot, e-scooter, skateboard and other human-powered transportation.

(479) 575-3715
aj077@uark.edu

Hansen

Todd Hansen, Office Manager

Todd Hansen serves as the leading graphic designer for the Office for Sustainability. He has had a particularly large role in the 2018 UofA Sustainability Annual Report as well as bicycle infrastructure and advocacy around campus. His aims to prove his dedication to cycling by participating in the Ride the Divide race - a 2,696-mile route that crisscrosses the Continental Divide from north to south.

(479) 575-3715
thansen@uark.edu

OFS Interns

avery

Avery Nihill
Resiliency Researcher
aenihill@email.uark.edu

Aylin

Aylin Pulido-Espinosa
Mobility Coordinator
apulido@uark.edu

Brianna

Brianna Warren
Outreach Coordinator
bxw040@uark.edu

Ian

Ian Kennedy
Resiliency Researcher
ikennedy@uark.edu

Sophie

Sophie Hill
Zero Waste Coordinator
sch017@uark.edu

Julia

Julia Nall
Communications Coordinator
jn016@uark.edu

Kristiina

Kristiina Ala-Kokko
Resiliency Researcher
kmalakok@uark.edu

Preston

Preston Cates
Data Management Coordinator
pmcates@uark.edu

Stephen

Stephen Robertson
Biodiversity Coordinator
smr020@email.uark.edu

Sydney

Sydney Golding
Waste Aversion Coordinator
segoldin@uark.edu

Zach

Zach Morgan
Resiliency Researcher
zamorgan@uark.edu

Zain

Zain Blackwell
Resiliency Researcher
zjblackw@uark.edu